Leadership Staff

Image

Nate Adams
Interim Executive Director
Email: nadams@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 103

Image

Lindsey Coviello-Gialanella
Development Officer
Email: lcoviello@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 115

Image

Virginia Beirne
Director of Finance
Email: vbeirne@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 712-8976

Image

Cynthia Alvarez
Director of School Based Programs
Email: calvarez@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-7888

Image

Chris Campbell
Career Launch Coordinator
Email: ccampbell@bgcnr.org

Image

William Iannuzzi
Program Director/Unit Director, Mascaro Clubhouse
Email: wiannuzzi@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736 ext. 105

Unit Directors

Betzally Espichan, Ossining Area Director, Anne M. Dorner Middle School - email: bespichan@bgcnr.org

Aaron Williams, Unit Director, Remington Clubhouse - email: awilliams@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 235-2969

Kathleen Pierre, Site Director, Davis Elementary School - email: kpierre@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-8967

Camila Romo, Site Director, Trinity Elementary School - email: cromo@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-2095

Chyna Nicholas, Site Director, Ward Elementary School - email: cnicholas@bgcnr.org

Shirley Rodriguez, Site Director, Central School - email: srodriguez@bgcnr.org

TBD, Site Director, Mamaroneck Avenue School

TBD, Site Director, Chatsworth Avenue School

TBD, Site Director, Murray Avenue School

Marcia Melendez, Site Director, Claremont Elementary School - email: mmelendez@bgcnr.org