Image

Lutonya Russell-Humes
Executive Director
Email: lhumes@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 104

Image

Nate Adams
Director of Operations
Email: nadams@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 103

Image

Lindsey Coviello-Gialanella
Development Officer
Email: lcoviello@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 115

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Virginia Beirne, Director of Finance, vbeirne@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-3736, ext. 102

Angie Rosa,  Administrative Assistant,  arosa@bgcnr.org, 914-235-3736 ext 101

UNIT DIRECTORS

Sabrina DeJesus,  Director, Murray Avenue School, sdejesus@bgcnr.org, cell: (914) 819-2373

Jahday Burns, Unit Director, Chatsworth Avenue School, jburns@bgcnr.org, cell: (914) 819-2521

Neville Thompson, Central Director, Central School, nthompson@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-2662

William Iannuzzi, Mascaro Clubhouse Director,  wiannuzzi@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-3736

Chris CampbellCareer Launch Coordinator, ccampbell@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-3736

Kenisha Howard, Unit Director, Mamaroneck Avenue School, mpielli@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-2619

Kathleen Pierre, Unit Director, Davis School, kpierre@bgcnr.orgTel:914-819-8967

Camila Romo, Unit Director, Trinity School, cromo@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-2095, www.bgcnr.org

Samantha Verdenburgh, Unit Director, Ward School, sverdenburgh@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-8173

Aaron Williams, Remington Clubhouse Director, awilliams@bgcnr.org, (914) 235-2969

Wynter Parham, Unit Director, Jefferson School, wparham@bgcnr.org, (914) 819-7892

Ragene Banks, Unit Director,  Claremont School, Ossining, rbanks@bgcnr.org, (914)819-2983