Leadership Staff

Image

Becky Mazzanobile
Chief Executive Officer
Email: bmazzanobile@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 104
Cell Phone: (917) 501-6805

Image

Virginia Beirne
Director of Finance
Email: vbeirne@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 712-8976 ext. 102

Image

Cynthia Alvarez
Director of School Based Programs
Email: calvarez@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-7888 ext. 113

Image

William Iannuzzi
Program Director/Unit Director, Mascaro Clubhouse
Email: wiannuzzi@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736 ext. 105

Image

Aaron Williams
Unit Director, Remington Clubhouse/High School Coordinator
Email: awilliams@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 740-7627

Image

Betzally Espichan
Ossining Area Director
Email: bespichan@bgcnr.org

Image

Jahday Burns
Asst. Director of School Based Programs
Email: jburns@bgcnr.org
Phone: 914-235-3736

Image

Angie Rosa
Administrative Assistant
Email: arosa@bgcnr.org
Phone: 914-235-3736 ext. 101

 

Unit Directors

Image

Chyna Nicholas
Site Director, Ward Elementary School
Email: cnicholas@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-7892

Image

Kathleen Pierre
Site Director, Davis Elementary School
Email: kpierre@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-8967

Image

Camila Romo
Site Director, Trinity Elementary School
Email: cromo@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-2095

Image

Shirley Rodriguez
Site Director, Central Elementary School
Email: srodriguez@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-2983

Image

Jomar Alvarado
Site Director, Chatsworth Avenue School
Email: jalvarado@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-2373

Image

Carl Acevedo
Site Director, Murray Avenue School
Email: cacevedo@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-2662

Image

Mary Rivera
Site Director, Mamaroneck Elementary Avenue School
Email: mrivera@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-2521

Image

Melissa Noriega
Site Director, Columbus Elementary School
Email: mnoriega@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 500-3538