Leadership Staff

Image

Lutonya Russell-Humes
Executive Director
Email: lhumes@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 104

Image

Nate Adams
Director of Operations
Email: nadams@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 103

Image

Lindsey Coviello-Gialanella
Development Officer
Email: lcoviello@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 115

Image

Virginia Beirne
Director of Finance
Email: vbeirne@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 712-8976

Image

Cynthia Alvarez
Director of School Based Programs
Email: calvarez@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 819-7888

Image

Chris Campbell
Career Launch Coordinator
Email: ccampbell@bgcnr.org

Image

William Iannuzzi
Program Director/Unit Director, Mascaro Clubhouse
Email: wiannuzzi@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736 ext. 105

 

Unit Directors

Betzally Espichan, Unit Director, Hampshire Country Club - email: bespichan@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-2521

Nancy Ceja, Site Director Hommocks Middle School (AM Cohort – Mamaroneck School District) - email: nceja@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-2662

Jahday Burns, Site Director, Mamaroneck High School (PM Cohort – Mamaroneck School District) - email: jburns@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-3694

Aaron Williams, Unit Director, Remington Clubhouse - email: awilliams@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 235-2969

Kathleen Pierre, Site Director, Davis Elementary School - email: kpierre@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-8967

Camila Romo, Site Director, Trinity Elementary School - email: cromo@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-2095