Image

Lutonya Russell-Humes
Executive Director
Email: lhumes@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 104

Image

Nate Adams
Director of Operations
Email: nadams@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 103

Image

Lindsey Coviello-Gialanella
Development Officer
Email: lcoviello@bgcnr.org
Phone: (914) 235-3736, ext. 115

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Virginia Beirne, Director of Finance, email: vbeirne@bgcnr.org, office: (914) 235-3736, ext. 102

Cynthia Alvarez, Director of School Based Programs, email: calvarez@bgcnr.org, cell: (914) 819-7888

Angie Rosa,  Administrative Assistant, email: arosa@bgcnr.org, office: (914) 235-3736, ext 101

UNIT DIRECTORS

Betzally Espichan, Unit Director, Hampshire Country Club - email: bespichan@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-2521

Nancy Ceja, Site Director Hommocks Middle School (AM Cohort – Mamaroneck School District) - email: nceja@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-2662

Jahday Burns, Site Director, Mamaroneck High School (PM Cohort – Mamaroneck School District) - email: jburns@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-3694

William Iannuzzi, Director, Mascaro Clubhouse - email: wiannuzzi@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 235-3736

Aaron Williams, Unit Director, Remington Clubhouse - email: awilliams@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 235-2969

Kenneth Ramirez, Site Director, Ward Elementary School - email: kramirez@bgcnr.org  cell: (914) 819-8173

Kathleen Pierre, Site Director, Davis Elementary School - email: kpierre@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-8967

Camila Romo, Site Director, Trinity Elementary School - email: cromo@bgcnr.org cell: (914) 819-2095

Chris Campbell, Career Launch Coordinator - email: ccampbell@bgcnr.org